Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Our Annual Parochial Church Meeting took place on Sunday 22nd April within a service of thankgsgiving.

Sarah McMinn and Linda Vine were elected as Churchwardens.

Julia Allen, Barbara Anderson, Jan Clemson, Tony Cousins and David Woodcock, together with Stuart (2 yrs) and Sarah (1 yr) were elected to the PCC.

Elaine Lockwood was appointed as deputy churchwarden.

Click through to read the PCC annual report and financial statement and notes for 2017, together with the vicar’s report.